Our Locations


Location #1 
Main Office
2911 Altama Avenue 
Brunswick, GA, 31520

Sparrows Nest
Mel Rozier / mel@faithworksministry.org

Open Doors
Jim Hornbuckle / jim@faithworksministry.org

Cancer Network of Hope 
Meliss Stroud / melissa@faithworksministry.org

Healthcare Ministries 
Janice Applegate / janice@faithworksministry.org 

Operations
Missy Morrison / missy@faithworksministry.org

 

Location #2
Southeast Georgia Health System 
Brunswick Campus 
2415 Parkwood Drive 
Brunswick, GA 31520 

Director of Pastoral Care 
Wright Culpepper / wright@faithworksministry.org

 

Location #3
The Well 
1101 Gloucester Street 
Brunswick, GA 31520

Manager
Annette Studmire / annette@faithworksministry.org

 

Location #4 
Textile Recycling Warehouse 
1001 Cedar Street 
Brunswick, GA 31520 

Manager
Annette Studmire / annette@faithworksministry.org